Aladdin 2018

30th November - 30th December 2018

Untitled design-2

Jermin Productions returns to theatres of South Wales in November and December 2018 with the amazing Aladdin Pantomime, a family friendly production that will astound and amaze audiences of all ages!!

Jump aboard our high-flying carpet this Christmas and join Jermin Productions on their most magical adventure yet! Offering the exotic delights of this Arabian night Pantomime, FOUR South Wales theatres will be welcoming ALADDIN to their venue along with a magnificent set, dazzling costumes and sensational cast.
Way Hey! Join Junior J, Aladdin and their Pantomime friends as they transport you to the streets of Arabia and present you with everything you could wish for in a Pantomime! This year’s production promises to defy gravity and heighten the festivities as we grant 3 magical wishes at FOUR South Wales Venues!

Keep watching this space as we reveal whose wishes will be coming true with our Pantomime 2018 cast and line up. 

2018 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE: 

(Remaining Dates to be revealed soon)

The Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot:

Friday 30th November:        (10am) (S)        (6.30pm)
Saturday 1st December:      (2pm)               (6.30pm)

Sunday 2nd December:       (1pm)
Tuesday 4th December:       (10am) (S)       (2pm)(SC)         (6,30pm) (CH)
Wednesday 5th December: (10am) (S)       (6.30pm)
Thursday 6th December:     (10am) (S)       (6.30pm)
Friday 7th December:          (10am) (S)       (7.30pm) (AN)
Saturday 8th December:      (2pm)

The Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen:

Tuesday 11th December:         (10am) (S)
Wednesday 12th December:   (10am) (S)
Thursday 13th December:       (10am) (YC)
Friday 14th December:            (10am) (S)                                      (7pm)
Saturday 15th December:                                    (2pm)                 (6pm) (C)
Sunday 16th December:                                       (2pm)

The Ffwrnes Theatre, Llanelli:

Wednesday 19th December:   (10am) (S)
Thursday 20th December:       (10am) (S)            (7pm) (R)
Friday 21st December:            (10am) (S)            (7pm)
Saturday 22nd December:      (11am)                  (2pm)                  (6pm)
Sunday 23rd December:                                      (2pm) (*P)           (6pm) (*P)
Monday 24th December:         (11am) (*P)          (2pm) (*P)

The Song Theatre, Bridgend:

Friday 28th December:                                                                     (7pm)

Saturday 29th December:                                     (2pm)                  (7pm)

Sunday 30th December:                                        (2pm)                  (7pm)

Monday 31st December                                        (2pm)

The 2018 Pantomime Cast to be revealed soon…

 

KEY:
(S)     School Performance – (English Language)
(SC)  Senior Citizens Performance
(AN)  Adults Night
(YC)  Ysgol Yn Cymraeg / Welsh Language Schools Performance
(C)    Cymraeg / Welsh Public Performance
(R)    Relaxed / Audience Accessible Performance
(*P)   Premium Performance

The Aladdin Pantomime will host:

  • Public Performances
  • School Performances: where the tickets are discounted for the school children, all teachers and chaperones go free and the performance is adapted to keep a stricter running time.
  • Welsh Language Performances:
  • The Panto will be translated and performed in the Welsh Language to suit and open this to audiences with a Welsh Language background and preference including Welsh Language schools
  • Relaxed Performance LOGO -PRP Relaxed Performances:these are catered and aimed for families and participants with Autism and various Learning difficulties to make the Performance and Pantomime a much more enjoyable experience. The Production is adapted slightly with the house lights remaining up to 30% – 50% and various technical adaptations are made. There is also a post-show Cast meet and Greet within the auditorium for the audience to meet the cast, have photos, see the costumes up close etc.
  • Signed Performance PRPBSL Performances:with a Signer using British Sign Language to describe the performance
  • Charity Performances:  We will also perform Audience Accessible and Charity performance and would be willing to possibly co-host these with another business by offering a large volume of tickets to that business?
  • Senior Citizen Performances: discounted mid-week matinee show.
  • Adults Performance: A memorable evening performance of sauciness, innuendo and hilarity with an Adults only audience. For more information and to book this NAUGHTY NIGHT, Visit here!! 

GET INVOLVED

This endpoint has been retired